College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Plant Science & Landscape Architecture


Name Position Title Phone Email Address CV Web
Carol Allen Agent Associate 301-405-4351
Dr. Mark Carroll Associate Professor and Director, Environmental Science and Policy Program 301-405-1339
Dr. Diana Cochran Assistant Clinical Professor 301-405-4336
Dr. Gary Coleman Associate Professor 301-405-4371
Dr. James Culver Professor 301-405-2912
Dr. Christopher Ellis Professor, LARC Director & MLA Program Chair 301-405-7782
Dr. John Erwin Professor and Department Chair
Dr. Kathryne Everts Professor and Extension Specialist 410-742-8780 X305
Dr. Macarena Farcuh Assistant Professor 301-405-1323
Dr. Angela Ferelli Agent Associate in Food Safety 302-353-7159
Dr. Nicole Fiorellino Assistant Professor and Extension Specialist 301-405-6241
Dr. Mengjun Hu Assistant Professor 301-405-5586
Dr. Byoung-Suk Kweon Associate Professor 301-405-4341
Dr. John Lea-Cox Professor 301-405-4323 CV
Dr. Shirley Micallef Associate Professor 301-405-4369
Dr. Angus Murphy Professor 301-405-6244
Dr. David Myers Associate Professor 301-405-4350
Dr. Maile Neel Professor 301-405-9780
Mr. Dennis Nola Instructor 301-405-0066
Dr. Bill Phillips Assistant Clinical Professor 301-405-1061
Dr. Yiping Qi Assistant Professor 301-405-7682
Dr. Karen Rane Director, University of Maryland Plant Diagnostic Laboratory 301-405-1611
Dr. Nidhi Rawat Assistant Professor 301-405-9744
Dr. Naomi Sachs Ph.D., MLA, AIA, EDAC 301-405-1602
Mr. Jack Sullivan Associate Professor 301-405-0106 CV
Dr. Joseph Sullivan Professor and Associate Dean for Academic Programs 301-405-1626
Dr. Vijay Tiwari Assistant Research Professor 301-405-1730
Dr. Katherine Tully Assistant Professor 301-405-1469 CV
Dr. Christopher S. Walsh Professor 301-405-4351
Dr. Melissa Leiden Welsh Assistant Clinical Professor 301-405-6969
Dr. Jason P. Wight Assistant Research Scientist 301 405 4558
Dr. Shunyuan Xiao Professor 240-314-6480
Dr. Jianhua Zhu Associate Professor 301-405-0920
Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2019. Web Accessibility