College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Plant Science & Landscape Architecture

Adjunct and Lecturer

Adjunct:

June Kwak
jkwak@umd.edu

Steven Mirsky
smirsky@umd.edu

JoAnne Crouch joanne.crouch@ars.usda.gov

 

 Andrea Ottesen
andrea.ottesen@gmail.com

 Lea Johnson

leaj@umd.edu

 

Lecturer:

Carol Allen

callen12@umd.edu

 

Karen Petroff

kpetroff@umd.edu

Ann Anderson

aanders8@umd.edu

Jessica Sanders

sandersj@umd.edu

Joseph Burkhardt

jburkhar@umd.edu

Jeff Server

jserverj@gmail.com

 

Kelly Fleming

kflemin2@umd.edu

 Matt Sickle

msickle@gmail.com


 

Jennifer Low

jwlow@umd.edu

Allison Lilly Tjaden

alilly@umd.edu

Tom Mateya

tmateya@umd.edu

Colleen Vacelet

cvacelet@intreeguedesigns.com

 

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2019. Web Accessibility