College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Plant Science & Landscape Architecture

Adjunct and Lecturer

Adjunct:

June Kwak
jkwak@umd.edu

Steven Mirsky
smirsky@umd.edu

JoAnne Crouch

joanne.crouch@ars.usda.gov

Savithiry Natarajan
snatara1@umd.edu

Andrea Ottesen
aottesen@umd.edu

 

Lecturer:

Ann Anderson
aanders8@umd.edu

Colleen Vacelet

cvacelet@intreeguedesigns.com

Joseph Burkhardt
jburkhar@umd.edu

Jeff Server

jserver@gmail.com

Jessica Sanders

sandersj@umd.edu

 

 

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2017. Web Accessibility