College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Plant Science & Landscape Architecture

Graduate Students

Major: LARC CMPL

Name

Email Address

Christo, Joseph Jeffrey

joechristo2@yahoo.com

Espinoza, Maria Jose

maespinoza312@gmail.com

Rausch, Matthew George

miscmatt24@gmail.com

Major:  MLA

Name

Email Address

Collier, Nathan S

ncollier@terpmail.umd.edu

Dennis, Mark

mdennis2@g.umd.edu

Evans, Caroline

evans.carey@gmail.com

Ferguson, Katherine Marie

katiemferg@gmail.com

Fleming, Seth Michael

Sethmichaelfleming@gmail.com

Lague, Renee Catherine

rlague@terpmail.umd.edu

Parker, Pamela Gilstad

pparkermd@gmail.com

Poole, Jason Anonmahedol

cptjasonpoole@gmail.com

Rahmati, Afrouz

rahmati.afrooz@gmail.com

Reilly, Charles Dylan

dreilly@g.umd.edu

Reinstein, Jorah Fawn

jorah@terpmail.umd.edu

Shipley, Christopher Robert

chrisshipleyrla@gmail.com

Simpson, Lotoia Odesscia

lsimp7402@yahoo.com

Velez-Lopez, Sebastian

svelezlo@terpmail.umd.edu

Yi, Che-Wei

cheweiy3@gmail.com

Zerfas, Matthew Richard

mrzerfas@yahoo.com

Zhang, Keren

sdkeren1993@126.com

Major:  PLANT SCI

Name

Email Address

Beckley, Cody James

cbeckley@g.umd.edu

Belayneh, Bruk E.

belayneh@g.umd.edu

Castillo Gonzalez, Humberto

humber198@hotmail.com

Demissie, Habtamu Bekele

habtishbekele@gmail.com

Dossick, David Paul

ddossick@g.umd.edu

Ferelli, Angela Marie Cecelia

angfer@g.umd.edu

Frye, Christopher

chris.frye@maryland.gov

Gal-Edd, Shanie Margalit

shanie.galedd@gmail.com

Jones, Jake Gardner

jgjones@udel.edu

Korir, Robert C.

rkorir@g.umd.edu

Levine, Bruce Jonathan

levinebj@terpmail.umd.edu

Li, Gen

ligenchn@gmail.com

Liu, Xingchen

rivilliu@gmail.com

Mabadi, Reza

reza.mabadi@live.com

Malzahn, Aimee Alyssa

amalzahn@terpmail.umd.edu

Pang, Changxu

cpang89@g.umd.edu

Perkins, Carrie, NSF GRFP Fellow

cperk@terpmail.umd.edu

Pritchard, Candace

cpritch@g.umd.edu

Qian, Bilian

bqian@g.umd.edu

Segobye, Kabelo

ksegobye@yahoo.co.uk

Solaiman, Sultana

sultanas@terpmail.umd.edu

Sonti, Nancy

nsonti.fs@gmail.com

Thapa, Resham

reshambt1@gmail.com

Trouth, Frances Jayam

frances.trouth@ars.usda.gov

Wang, Wanpeng

georgewwp@gmail.com

Wattarantenne, Kasuni Vishwaprabha

kasuni@terpmail.umd.edu

Weissman, Danielle S

d.s.weissman@gmail.com

Whitehead, Ross Daniel

Rwhiteheadnj@gmail.com

Wong-Stack, Tiffany Marie

wongt@ibbr.umd.edu

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2018. Web Accessibility