College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Plant Science & Landscape Architecture

Graduate Faculty

Chang, Caren
carenc@g.umd.edu

Chanse, Victoria
vchanse@g.umd.edu

Christie, John 

(Special Member)

Coleman, Gary 
gcoleman@g.umd.edu

Cooke, Todd J.
tjcooke@g.umd.edu

Costa, Jose
costaj@g.umd.edu

Crouch, Joanne

(Special Member)

DiFazio, Stephen 

(Special Member)

Engelhardt, Katharina
kengelhardt@umces.edu

Griffin, Kevin 

(Special Member)

Hallett, Richard
rahallett@gmail.com

(Special Member)

Hammond, John 

(Special Member)

Kwak, June  
jkwak@g.umd.edu

Maul, Jude

(Special Member)

McIntosh, Marla
mmcintos@g.umd.edu

Meisinger, John
jmeising@anri.barc.usda.gov

(Special Member)

Mirsky Steven
steven.mirsky@ars.usda.gov

(Special Member)

Morris, Vernon
vernon.morris@gmail.com

(Special Member)

Neel, Maile
mneel@g.umd.edu

Ottesen, Andrea
andrea.ottesen@gmail.com

Payne, John
john.h.payne@aphis.usda.gov

(Special Member)

Pouyat, Richard 

(Special Member)

Rane, Karen
rane@g.umd.edu

Rehner, Stephen 

(Special Member)

Roberts, Daniel
DROBERTS@asrr.arsusda.gov

(Special Member)

Rossman, Amy
Amy.Rossman@ars.usda.gov

(Special Member)

Song, Qijian
Qijian.Song@ars.usda.gov

(Special Member)

Tubene, Stephan
stubene@mail.umd.edu

(Special Member)

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2017.