College of Agriculture & Natural Resources
Plant Science & Landscape Architecture

Affiliates

 

Bryan Butler

Affiliate Principle Agent
UME-Carroll
bbutlers@umd.edu
410-386-2760

Caren Chang

Affiliate Prof
CMNS
carenc@umd.edu
301-405-1643

 

Todd Cooke

Affiliate Prof
CMNS
tjcooke@umd.edu
301-405-1628

Ed Eisenstein

Affiliate Associate Prof
ENGR
eisenstein@umd.edu
240-314-6244

Joseph Fiola

Affiliate Principle Agent
UME-West Region
jfiola@umd.edu
301-432-4089

 

Jose Feijo

Affiliate Prof
CMNS
jfeijo@umd.edu
301-405-9746

 

John Kays

Natural Resource Extension Specialist

jkays@umd.edu


 

 

James Lewis

Affiliate Sr. Agent
UME-Caroline 
jlewis2@umd.edu
410-479-4030


 

Zhongchi Liu

Affiliate Prof
CMNS

zliu@umd.edu

301-405-1586

 

Wendy Peer

Affiliate Asst. Prof
ENST
wapeer@umd.edu
301-405-5491


 


 


 

Andrew Ristvey

Affiliate Sr. Agent
UME-Wye REC 
aristvey@umd.edu
410-827-8056


 

 

Sara Ann Tangren

Affiliate Agent
UME-Home & Garden
stangren@umd.edu
301-580-6237


 

Maintained by the IET Department of the College of Agriculture and Natural Resources. © 2018. Web Accessibility